log

age author description
Tue, 04 Feb 2014 12:34:37 +0200 radioman GMap.NET.Core: updated coogle versionsdefault tip
Tue, 07 Jan 2014 17:08:08 +0200 radioman GMap.NET.Core: fixed FIPS issue
Tue, 03 Dec 2013 15:25:33 +0200 radioman GMap.NET.WindowsPresentation: TouchEnabled fix
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 13:44:24 +0200 radioman GMap.NET.Core: upgraded yendux provider...
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 17:38:32 +0300 radioman GMap.NET.WindowsForms: fixed IsDesignerHosted detection
Mon, 07 Oct 2013 11:53:53 +0300 radioman GMap.NET.WindowsForms: fixed MouseWheel zooming
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 10:22:33 +0300 radioman GMap.NET.WindowsForms: made type public for GMarkerGoogle...
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 16:53:34 +0300 radioman GMap.NET.Core: fixed GoogleMapProvider...
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 12:42:24 +0300 radioman GMap.NET.Core: optimized RectLatLng
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 11:18:51 +0300 radioman GMap.NET.Core: fixed empty tile detection, thx reddoor
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 17:13:38 +0300 radioman Demo.WindowsMobile: added LithuaniaTOP50Map
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 11:34:01 +0300 radioman GMap.NET.Core: added missing file
Thu, 08 Aug 2013 17:20:33 +0300 radioman Testing: added MapCruncher
Mon, 05 Aug 2013 15:57:01 +0300 radioman Demo.WindowsForms: fixed log visualization bug
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 17:30:20 +0300 radioman Demo.WindowsPresentation: cleanup...
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 17:20:11 +0300 radioman GMap.NET.WindowsPresentation: added GMapRoute/GMapPolygon
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 10:08:01 +0300 radioman GMap.NET.Core: updated YandexMapProvider
Sun, 14 Jul 2013 10:25:03 +0300 radioman GMap.NET.WindowsMobile: sync
Fri, 05 Jul 2013 12:52:38 +0300 radioman GMap.NET.Core: updated Coogle version detection
Wed, 03 Jul 2013 11:55:44 +0300 radioman Testing: updated SilverlightMapFusion demo
Tue, 02 Jul 2013 10:46:54 +0300 radioman GMap.NET.WindowsForms: restore marker reference in tooltip after deserialization
Mon, 01 Jul 2013 09:51:28 +0300 radioman GMap.NET.WindowsForms: fixed GMapOverlay deserialization bug, thx OldMogy
Fri, 28 Jun 2013 23:44:16 +0300 radioman Demo.WindowsMobile: testing gps logger for 10/30/60 minutes
Fri, 28 Jun 2013 18:12:18 +0300 radioman GMap.NET.WindowsForms: removed gdi+ object disposing
Fri, 28 Jun 2013 11:33:27 +0300 radioman GMap.NET.WindowsPresentation: invalidate map after position change
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 11:57:59 +0300 radioman GMap.NET.Core: added option to BypassCache when using dynamic tile generation
Thu, 06 Jun 2013 11:50:42 +0300 radioman GMap.NET.Core: internal optimisations using IEqualityComparer
Mon, 27 May 2013 15:13:01 +0300 radioman Testing: run tile host in background worker
Fri, 24 May 2013 17:57:00 +0300 radioman Testing: added MvcMapFusion demo
Wed, 22 May 2013 10:55:12 +0300 radioman GMap.NET.WindowsMobile: sync
Tue, 21 May 2013 19:18:36 +0300 radioman GMap.NET.Core: auto set tile image proxy
Tue, 14 May 2013 17:10:55 +0300 radioman Silverlight: added map fusion demo
Tue, 14 May 2013 11:44:19 +0300 radioman GMap.NET.WindowsPresentation: fixed Timestamp overflow issue
Thu, 09 May 2013 12:34:21 +0300 radioman GMap.NET.Core: fixed provider switch bug
Thu, 09 May 2013 11:23:35 +0300 radioman Testing: added Bing WPF map cache fusion demo
Tue, 07 May 2013 16:34:18 +0300 radioman leafletjs: added locate functionality
Wed, 01 May 2013 20:56:38 +0300 radioman Android: added demo TileHost using cache database on sd card
Wed, 01 May 2013 20:18:20 +0300 radioman Java: some optimizations for TileHost...
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 17:55:39 +0300 radioman Java: added TileHost, use map cache anywhere
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 17:04:00 +0300 radioman GMap.NET.Core: added TileHost, enables optional caching and use remote web access
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 10:39:40 +0300 radioman GMap.NET.Core: fixed OpenStreetMapQuestSatteliteProvider
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 17:10:02 +0300 radioman GMap.NET.Core: changed volatile fields to properties
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 17:18:58 +0300 radioman GMap.NET.WindowsForms: polygon hit test using GraphicsPath
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 12:56:45 +0300 radioman GMap.NET.Core: fixed tile response bug, thx parhs
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 17:05:56 +0300 radioman GMap.NET.WindowsForms: restore cursor when setting IsVisible = false
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 14:26:18 +0300 radioman GMap.NET.Core: fixed SocksHttpWebResponse issues...
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 18:12:53 +0300 radioman GMap.NET.Core: parsing geocoding values is done
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 14:28:14 +0300 radioman GMap.NET.Core: SOCKS proxy support & Coogle Geocoding API v3 update in progress
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 09:49:10 +0300 radioman GMap.NET.WindowsForms: added check if overlay is set
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 19:31:48 +0300 radioman GMap.NET.Core: fixed long url request caching bug
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 21:02:56 +0300 radioman Merge
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 21:01:26 +0300 radioman Demo.WindowsMobile: adjusted menu items
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 20:56:17 +0300 radioman GMap.NET.WindowsForms: added tile visualization for TilePrefetcher
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 12:43:42 +0200 radioman GMap.NET.Core: fixed MySQL cache provider
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 18:50:22 +0200 radioman GMap.NET.Core: fixed geocoder for Bing and OpenStreetMap providers
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 18:46:23 +0200 radioman Build: updated build scripts
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 17:56:07 +0200 radioman GMap.NET.Core: added 4umaps.eu provider
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 17:31:17 +0200 radioman GMap.NET.Core: updated sqlite, v84, 3.7.15.2
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 21:35:50 +0200 radioman Build: updated build scripts
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 14:34:28 +0200 radioman GMap.NET.WindowsMobile: sync