log

age author description
Tue, 26 May 2015 12:26:01 +0300 radioman GMap.NET.Core: updated MySql.Data.dll and Npgsql.dlldefault tip master
Tue, 19 May 2015 12:26:41 +0300 radioman GMap.NET.WindowsPresentation: WPF couldn't draw GMapRoute and GMapPolygon, thx WintelZhao
Sat, 16 May 2015 14:37:22 +0300 radioman GMap.NET.Core: updated sqlite dll v96/3.8.8.3 & some cleanup...
Wed, 13 May 2015 10:26:36 +0300 radioman GMap.NET.Core: added function ForceBasicHttpAuthentication for GMapProvider
Mon, 11 May 2015 17:48:48 +0300 radioman GMap.NET.WindowsPresentation: apply danielkaneider optimizations
Mon, 11 May 2015 16:49:39 +0300 radioman Merge
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 23:00:36 +0200 danielkaneider GMap.NET.WindowsPresentation: small performance improvements
Mon, 11 May 2015 16:21:55 +0300 radioman GMap.NET.WindowsPresentation: added property MouseWheelZoomEnabled
Mon, 11 May 2015 15:59:40 +0300 radioman Merge
Thu, 06 Feb 2014 14:06:01 -0300 guillea Added MouseWheelZoomEnabled boolean property to enable/disable mouse wheel zooming (default is true for backward compatibility)
Mon, 11 May 2015 15:49:03 +0300 radioman GMap.NET.WindowsPresentation: optimize item update
Mon, 11 May 2015 12:54:07 +0300 radioman Merge
Sun, 08 Mar 2015 21:31:14 -0700 mkov Making GMap repaint itself when markers change
Mon, 11 May 2015 12:44:17 +0300 radioman GMap.NET.WindowsForms: cleanup
Mon, 11 May 2015 12:33:27 +0300 radioman Merge
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 21:55:54 +0100 Kenneth Lausdahl Fixed issue in UpdateRouteLocalPosition in GMapControl which used a foreach loop to loop through a collection that could be changed from else where. The mouse scroll forces this method to be called potentially while adding a point to the route.
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 21:53:56 +0100 Kenneth Lausdahl Added check for Overlay.Control.Core.Refresh.Set() null pointer in Refresh
Fri, 08 May 2015 10:26:59 +0300 radioman Demo.WindowsForms: updated static image rendering
Fri, 01 May 2015 21:06:21 +0300 radioman GMap.NET.Core: updated some map providers
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 21:33:47 +0300 radioman Build: added MONO script
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 17:39:20 +0300 radioman GMap.NET.Core: MONO update
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 13:21:46 +0300 radioman GMap.NET.Core: updated version detection
Wed, 01 Apr 2015 23:22:44 +0300 radioman Added tag 1.7 for changeset d235b219e785
Wed, 01 Apr 2015 23:22:23 +0300 radioman GMap.NET.WindowsMobile: sync1.7
Wed, 01 Apr 2015 18:33:57 +0300 radioman GMap.NET.Core: small stuff..
Wed, 01 Apr 2015 17:54:12 +0300 radioman Build: updated scripts
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 17:51:44 +0200 radioman GMap.NET.WindowsForms: dispose ToImage temp frame
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 17:42:53 +0200 radioman GMap.NET.WindowsForms: updated ToImage using backBuffer, WYSIWYG
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 16:55:23 +0200 radioman Demos: fixed manifest issue...
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 11:29:16 +0200 radioman GMap.NET.Core: coogle Maps API for Work support, polyline decoder update
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 12:20:33 +0200 radioman GMap.NET.WindowsPresentation: by default CreatePolygonPath won't apply BlurEffect
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 11:17:19 +0200 radioman GMap.NET.WindowsForms|Presentation: fixed ViewArea calculation on rotation
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 10:20:08 +0200 radioman Demo.WindowsForms: avoid overlaying image with boundary if MakeWorldFile is checked
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 10:09:45 +0200 radioman GMap.NET.Core: fixed Cache issue when running as System Local account
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 13:35:50 +0200 test GMap.NET.Core: added functions to read tiles from files or memory
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 14:36:08 +0200 radioman Close optimizations branchoptimizations
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 14:35:30 +0200 radioman Close WindowsMobile branchWindowsMobile
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 14:34:49 +0200 radioman Close NearMap branchNearMap
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 14:34:11 +0200 radioman Close MapyCZProjection branchMapyCZProjection
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 14:32:42 +0200 radioman Close LKS92Projection branchLKS92Projection
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 17:59:09 +0200 radioman GMap.NET.WindowsForms: updated flightradar24.com demo using rotatable arrow
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 21:12:13 +0200 radioman GMap.NET.WindowsForms: restored rotation for using ForceDoubleBuffer
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 15:31:47 -0400 tpittma2 Fixed Winforms GMapControl image tile's while rotated (they had white, jagged edges)
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 10:52:16 -0400 tpittma2 Re-added bearing and map rotaion for Winform and WPF controls.
Sun, 04 Jan 2015 15:56:03 +0200 radioman GMap.NET.Core: added option to ForceSessionIdOnTileAccess for bing provider
Sat, 03 Jan 2015 21:37:55 +0200 radioman Missed small stuff...
Sat, 03 Jan 2015 21:28:24 +0200 radioman Demo.WindowsForms: fixed session counter bug in gps log
Sat, 03 Jan 2015 21:22:16 +0200 radioman GMap.NET.Core: updated BingMapProvider
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 13:45:03 +0100 rbrundritt - Added support to routing for string addresses
Tue, 04 Feb 2014 12:34:37 +0200 radioman GMap.NET.Core: updated coogle versions
Tue, 07 Jan 2014 17:08:08 +0200 radioman GMap.NET.Core: fixed FIPS issue
Tue, 03 Dec 2013 15:25:33 +0200 radioman GMap.NET.WindowsPresentation: TouchEnabled fix
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 13:44:24 +0200 radioman GMap.NET.Core: upgraded yendux provider...
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 17:38:32 +0300 radioman GMap.NET.WindowsForms: fixed IsDesignerHosted detection
Mon, 07 Oct 2013 11:53:53 +0300 radioman GMap.NET.WindowsForms: fixed MouseWheel zooming
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 10:22:33 +0300 radioman GMap.NET.WindowsForms: made type public for GMarkerGoogle...
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 16:53:34 +0300 radioman GMap.NET.Core: fixed GoogleMapProvider...
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 12:42:24 +0300 radioman GMap.NET.Core: optimized RectLatLng
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 11:18:51 +0300 radioman GMap.NET.Core: fixed empty tile detection, thx reddoor
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 17:13:38 +0300 radioman Demo.WindowsMobile: added LithuaniaTOP50Map